Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luca Malacrino

Luca Malacrino

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Malacrino
"Had the best experience moving over from AAA to State Farm. Much better prices, far better service, and Carlos really helped me out. Polite, easy to talk to, and got the job done with great efficiency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob Griffin

Bob Griffin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Griffin
"My family and I have been customers of Randy Schauer for more than twenty years. During that time we have experienced nothing but total attention to our insurance needs. The staff has always been friendly and responsive to our changing needs as our sons grew into adults and became drivers and as other family circumstances changed. I also feel that we have received fair pricing on the various services and products we’ve been provided. I highly recommend doing business with Randy and his team. Bob Griffin . Huntington Beach"
Profile photo of Lucy Garrido

Lucy Garrido

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Garrido
"We’ve been insured by Statefarm for many years now and very satisfied with this office’s customer service. Carlos has been a great asset to their team. Stays on top of everything and best of all, always follows up and follows through. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Takeda

Rebeca Takeda

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Takeda
"Randy and his State Farm team are absolutely excellent! They are quick to reply and answer any questions that you may have and keep you informed about your policies. I love how everyone is on top of it and super kind!"
Profile photo of Carol Alred

Carol Alred

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Alred
"A great experience I have had changing all of my insurance needs to this State Farm office. The staff is great and I learned a few things from Randy as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlie Marquez

Charlie Marquez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Marquez
"Randy’s team is top notch and always friendly. Tobias has always been extremely helpful and ready to go the extra mile to make sure I’m protected and taken care of."
Profile photo of Greg Kodama

Greg Kodama

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kodama
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 20 years and have always received the very best assistance with all insurance matters. There is no better insurance company than this one out there and would never consider leaving. Really, peace of mind!!!"
Profile photo of Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Garcia
"Very professional and excellent customer service, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Howard Arthur

Howard Arthur

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Arthur
"I’ve been working with Randy for many years now. Everybody in the office is always on the ball, anything I need they give me a very quick response with very fair prices. Also I’ve bundled all of my stuff together and it’s saving me a lot of money. I’ve had to make a couple claims here and there in the process was super easy and the payouts very fair. I’ve heard nightmare stories about people getting claims denied or having major hassles with her insurance companies. I’ve been very lucky I haven’t had to deal with any of that"
Profile photo of Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Martinez
"My family has had all our cars insurance thought Randy for decades now. His staff is helpful and personable. You know when you call the office you will speak to someone who knows you"