Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Delgado

David Delgado

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Delgado
"Been with Randy for over 20 years, and every time there has been an issue it was quickly addressed and was never an issue. Randy, and his great team are AWESOME. Thank you."
Profile photo of Paul Mikailian

Paul Mikailian

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Mikailian
"Michael at the office was very helpful in getting me the fairest and most ideal coverage for my home and auto. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ian Williams

Ian Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Williams
"Spoke with Michael and he made very easy to remove a vehicle from our policy. Very friendly and easy to talk with."
Profile photo of Carla Duran

Carla Duran

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Duran
"Carlos O. was awesome and helped me get a great price on the State Farm coverage I was seeking. He was super responsive and professional and handled the whole situation in less than a day. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maha Youssef

Maha Youssef

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maha Youssef
"Micheal Soliman is very professional and responds quickly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Medhat Guirgis

Medhat Guirgis

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Medhat Guirgis
"Michael Soliman is very helpful and responds quickly to any question."
Profile photo of Kirk Bell

Kirk Bell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Bell
"Great Service."
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"Carlitos is the best he took care of my policy and had me merge my home policy and made things real easy. I recommend this office. That gave me a bundle discount"
Profile photo of Maria Ocariz

Maria Ocariz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ocariz
"Thanks to Carlos Olguin I was able to navigate this difficult situation. He was able to help me get through to the claims dept. when it seemed impossible to get answers regarding my claim. Carlos always took my calls and returned my messages promptly. He demonstrated a very professional attitude and a willingness to help. I would also like to mention Terri, she was also very helpful, professional and she made me feel like I really mattered."
Profile photo of alaa makram

alaa makram

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alaa makram
"Thank you MR Maged Had the best experience . Much batter prices , far better service , and help me out polite easy to talk to and good job done with gread Thank you"
Profile photo of MAGED SOLIMAN

MAGED SOLIMAN

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAGED SOLIMAN
"Appreciate the office quick response and high level of professionalism. Thank you for your assistance"
Profile photo of Luca Malacrino

Luca Malacrino

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luca Malacrino
"Had the best experience moving over from AAA to State Farm. Much better prices, far better service, and Carlos really helped me out. Polite, easy to talk to, and got the job done with great efficiency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob Griffin

Bob Griffin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Griffin
"My family and I have been customers of Randy Schauer for more than twenty years. During that time we have experienced nothing but total attention to our insurance needs. The staff has always been friendly and responsive to our changing needs as our sons grew into adults and became drivers and as other family circumstances changed. I also feel that we have received fair pricing on the various services and products we’ve been provided. I highly recommend doing business with Randy and his team. Bob Griffin . Huntington Beach"
Profile photo of Lucy Garrido

Lucy Garrido

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Garrido
"We’ve been insured by Statefarm for many years now and very satisfied with this office’s customer service. Carlos has been a great asset to their team. Stays on top of everything and best of all, always follows up and follows through. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Takeda

Rebeca Takeda

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Takeda
"Randy and his State Farm team are absolutely excellent! They are quick to reply and answer any questions that you may have and keep you informed about your policies. I love how everyone is on top of it and super kind!"
Profile photo of Carol Alred

Carol Alred

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Alred
"A great experience I have had changing all of my insurance needs to this State Farm office. The staff is great and I learned a few things from Randy as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlie Marquez

Charlie Marquez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Marquez
"Randy’s team is top notch and always friendly. Tobias has always been extremely helpful and ready to go the extra mile to make sure I’m protected and taken care of."
Profile photo of Greg Kodama

Greg Kodama

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Kodama
"I have been with this State Farm office for over 20 years and have always received the very best assistance with all insurance matters. There is no better insurance company than this one out there and would never consider leaving. Really, peace of mind!!!"
Profile photo of Nora Garcia

Nora Garcia

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Garcia
"Very professional and excellent customer service, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Howard Arthur

Howard Arthur

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Arthur
"I’ve been working with Randy for many years now. Everybody in the office is always on the ball, anything I need they give me a very quick response with very fair prices. Also I’ve bundled all of my stuff together and it’s saving me a lot of money. I’ve had to make a couple claims here and there in the process was super easy and the payouts very fair. I’ve heard nightmare stories about people getting claims denied or having major hassles with her insurance companies. I’ve been very lucky I haven’t had to deal with any of that"
Profile photo of Stephanie Martinez

Stephanie Martinez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Martinez
"My family has had all our cars insurance thought Randy for decades now. His staff is helpful and personable. You know when you call the office you will speak to someone who knows you"